Ten on Tuesday

Ten things I’m diggin on Tuesday:

HBO GO

I love this app for my ipad! You can watch pretty much every episode from all of their  series’! All seasons of Entourage AND True Blood?!?! Awesome sauce!!

The Daily Motivator

“Life brings you great and wonderful gifts each day. Be aware, be appreciative, and be willing to make the best use of every one.” -Ralph Marston

I found this website about a month ago. It’s the first thing I read every morning. It’s a great way to start my day off on a positive note! You should check it out!!

http://greatday.com/

MUPPETS!!!!

STRIPES:

Still loving the stripes for Summer!!!!

SANDAL TIME!!!

Love these glitter sandals!!

 

WORD:

 

YUM:

Captain Crunch chicken tenders. Yes. please.

COOLEST DOORKNOB EVS:

WANT:

Notebook makeup bag. I ALWAYS forget my eyeliner!! Uggggh!!!! 🙂

C.S.I.

No, not that CSI. My friend Amie is having a baby as we speak. His name is Caleb. Im pretty excited. I can’t wait to meet him. I plan on being the best bad influence ever.

Congrats Amie and Jacob!!!

Hope y’all have a great week!

Peace and Love,

J

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ten on Tuesday

Leave a comment