Big Bro-tables

Hi. My name is Janice. I’m a Big Brother addict.

Last night, Season 13 kicked off with not 1, not 2, but 3 “expect the unexpected” twists! The first twist, it’s a season of duos. All players will be in teams of 2. Second, they brought back 3 BB Alum to compete. Brendon and Rachel. Really? Really BB? Cuz having to deal with her ridiculous laugh/snort, extensions, heavy eye-makeup, and her incessant mistaken yelling of  her now fiance’s name, “Brennan!” all last Summer wasnt enough torture?? ugggh. I’m happy to see Jeff and Jordan back. They are too cute for words. Dick and Danielle. Ecch. We were introduced to 8 new players. Adam is my fave so far! Who’s yours?

There are so many hilarious lines in these shows. So, I’ve decided to post quoteables after each episode. Here’s my “bro-tables” from last night’s episode. PS I love that they had to climb on giant bananas. Mostly cuz I’m 12….

“The Lord is my Shepherd and he knows what I want!”

“I like guys with some kind of ethnicity.”

“9021-00000000!”

“If I say yes, I’m his jail buddy.”

“My mind is like a twizzler!”

“Dick makes me feel like chopped liver. And I hate chopped liver.”

“And I’m praying to the banana gods”

“I’m riding that banana like a bucking bronco!”

 

Because she’s the dumbest “chemist” I’ve ever seen, she get’s her own section.

Red’s Ridiculousness

“I’m back bitches!”

“I spend most of my time on bananas.”

“Then you get shot with whip cream in the face!”

“No one comes between me and my banana!”

Can you name each quote’s owner? Did I miss any memorable ones?

Now to catch up on Big Brother After Dark!!!

 

Leave a Reply

