Kick Ass Holiday Gifts & Other Cool Shit.

Instead of the usual What I’m Diggin, I’ve been bookmarking the hell out of awesome gift ideas for this gift guide. Ok, so they’re mostly gifts I’d love, but whatevs! Let’s just say I’m making it easy for my friends & fam this year. Wanna make me a happy girl? Buy me any (OR ALL! greedy, i know) of the items from this list & you will officially be the coolest person I know. Which, I don’t know if you know this about me, but, I kinda know a lot of cool peeps, so, that’s a pretty esteemed honor! ( I am in no way saying I am one of those cool peeps. They just keep me around for the entertainment factor.)ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰ So, without further ado, i give to you,

KICK ASS GIFTS & OTHER COOL SHIT

For the Dudes:

Dexter-Kill Shirt

I’m pretty sure the name alone says it all. It’s the shirt Dexter wears to do his kills. It’s awesome. The dude in your life needs this shirt. Maybe with a roll of saran wrap? And no Kill Shirt would be complete without Kill Gloves!!

Bike Tire Belt

It’s a belt. Made from bike tires. So. Awesome. The. End.

Tighty Whitey Gloves

If your dude loves him some tighty whiteys (barf), these are the gloves for him.

Port A Pint

You never know when that keg of Coors Light behind the bar will spring a leak! And, you want to make sure your man is prepared! A collapsible pint glass says “I’m thirsty” and “I’m prepared”!

For the Chickadees:

Two words: Cupcake Beanie.

PB& J Earrings

Some things just go together. Simon & Garfunkel. PJ’s& Slippers. Hugs & Kisses. AND, PB & J! These earrings are so adorable. And, they make me hungry. Me? Hungry? Weird, right?!


Drink Me Necklace

I always wanted to be Alice in Wonderland! With this necklace, the lady in your life can feel like Alice too! (maybe throw a little tasty libation in that necklace to kick up your game a notch!) You’re welcome! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Cupcake Apron

Yes. Please. The gloves? Bad Idea. I’m making this shit for you. That means, You’re on dish duty. Oh, & thanks for the purty apron!

COOL SHIT EVERYONE WILL LOVE:


You had me at Bacon Shirt

The bacon category deserves a post of its own! Jackpot! Figured out my next post!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Camera Lens Bracelets

These are the coolest! The photog in your life will let out a squeal (at the least) for these!

Sushi Slippers

They’re slippers. They’re sushi (not for real.) They’re sushi slippers. Yep. That’s happening.

Synthesizer Shirt

Dude. It’s a real synthesizer on a shirt. Now all that’s missing are yellow jumpsuits & hard hats & you’ve got yourself a band!

Gummy Bear on a Stick

What? This? Oh, it’s just a 1/2 pound gummy bear. On a stick. No big deal.


Bottle Opener Rings

Quite possibly the greatest invention evs. Conveniently comes in a pack of 2. So when you get trashed & lose the first, there’s a backup. The lush in your life will thank you!

Mustache Clips

The name alone makes these worth purchasing. The fact that they actually serve a useful purpose is all bonus baby!!!

Leg Lamp Lawn Decoration

No Holiday Gift Guide would be complete without a tip of the hat to A Christmas Story. This leg lamp is 6 feet tall!! Let the neighboorhood, heck, let the world know that you know Italian! FRA-GEE-LAY!!

Happy Holidays everyone!!!

Peace & Love

J


3 thoughts on “Kick Ass Holiday Gifts & Other Cool Shit.

Leave a Reply

