What What?!

This week’s quoteables:

“Don’t get it twisted! I’m gangsta.”-The most NOT gangsta person I know

“I just wanna date everybody”-Chief

“It’s like bootleg lettuce. I’m not eating it.”-Enzo-Big Bro

“I do not support this. He is bad for you. He is the Sam Ronson to your LiLo”-oh cuz

“Once upon a time starts right now”-Farouq-Master Chef

“FAIL is the bar we are at serves drinks in like, 7-11 big gulp cups”-Queenism

“I’m the Kim Kardashian of Staten Island..with what ass?!”-JWoww-Jersey Shore

“26 hours seems like such a long time not to talk”-NAB

“I just bear hugged the shit outta you-Rob D.-Fantasy Factory

“If by talkin you mean, dogs barking and vomit tales”- I am so profound…except, not really. ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a great weekend!

J

Leave a Reply

