Gobble Gobble

Dear Belly, I just wanted to give you the heads up. The next month is going to be very filling (hehe, get it?!) for you. There are many days of grubbin goodness that lie ahead and I just want you to be prepared! Please do not get upset at all of the yummy vittles we are about to encounter! Your cooperation will be greatly appreciated as I will not be thinking about your well being after Thursday. Mmmmm the turkey, oooh the gravy (how awesome is gravy? seriously?! I would bathe myself in gravy if I thought I could get my mom to make me enough of it without questioning my motives) and all the tasty treats?! Yeah tummy, its every woman for herself. And I expect you to bring your A game, I know I will! Thanks for listening belly, you the woman!

xoxo,

J

(yes, that was an entire post of me talking to my belly. Hey, I’m a fat kid. Me and my tummy have a longstanding relationship, and sometimes it has a mind of its own. I just need to make sure we are on the same page. you feel me? skinny people need not reply! ๐Ÿ™‚ )

One thought on “Gobble Gobble

Leave a Reply

