Fashion Friday-Accessorize!!!!!!!!!

My name is Janice and I’m an accessory addict. Whew! I feel so much better now. It’s true. I have an accessory addiction and I don’t plan on reforming anytime soon. So, let’s gush about sweet accessories I probably won’t end up buying….possibly…maybe…ok, ok. I already ordered 3 things. Don’t judge!!

This Lace metal cuff screams “kick ass!” And, “I’m a fragile flower who wears lace.” at the same time.

 

This is the keep calm and carry on purse. Yes. Please.

Leaf earrings. Weird? Nope. Awesome? Yes!!

This boater hat will go smashingly with my boat shoes. Before you ask, yes, I am serious. :)

Yes, another infinity scarf. I’m obsessed.

A 2 finger ring. Cuz your other fingers get jealous!!

What fashions are you into this week?? Hope y’all have a great weekend!!

Peace and Love,

J

One thought on “Fashion Friday-Accessorize!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

